Dirt Jumper DDoS Bot – detailed on Deep End Research

27Oct11

Announced in October 2011: we are asking you to check out a new anti-botnet effort. DeepEnd Research.org.

There is a lot of new information there about organized malicious activity called Dirt Jumper DDoS bot.  I look forward to participating in the efforts.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to update this blog in over a year already, nonetheless, I hope to make a few updates as time permits. It took me a long time to approve a few old comments here for some old entries.  I will respond to a few of the responses when I get a chance. I want to thank you for reading this blog and taking the time to respond to my research. I look forward to posting more information soon about various forms of cybercrime soon.

No Responses Yet to “Dirt Jumper DDoS Bot – detailed on Deep End Research”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

